Legal information

1. Website information

Site owner: EIGHTEEN SARL – 44805864400163 – 26, rue du Caire

Designer: www.com-and-see.fr - Graphical design agency COM & SEE
Website managed by: COM & SEE – contact@com-and-see.fr
Hosted by: OVH.COM – 2, RUE KELLERMANN BP 80157 59053 ROUBAIX CEDEX1

2. General terms of use for the website and the proposed services

The use of the http://www.thekorner.fr/ website implies full and unreserved acceptance of the general terms of use detailed hereafter. These terms of use may be modified or added to at any time. Users of the website are therefore invited to consult them regularly.


This website is normally accessible to users at all times. Interruptions for technical maintenance purposes may nevertheless be decided upon by EIGHTEEN SARL, who in such circumstances will seek to inform users in advance of the dates and times of the work concerned.
This website is regularly updated by COM & SEE. Similarly, the legal information may be modified at any time and will continue to apply to the user, who is consequently advised to refer back to it as often as possible to familiarise himself with the said information.

3. Description of the services supplied.

The purpose of the http://www.thekorner.fr/ website is to provide information concerning all of the company's activities.


EIGHTEEN SARL will seek to ensure that the information provided on the website is as accurate as possible. However, it may not be considered liable for any omissions, inaccuracies or failure to update the website, whether these are due to itself or to the third-party partners supplying this information.

All of the information shown on the website is provided for information purposes only and is subject to change. Furthermore, the information contained on the website is non-exhaustive and subject to modification after being published online.

4. Intellectual property rights and copyright infringement.

EIGHTEEN SARL is the owner of the intellectual property rights or holds rights of use for all items or information accessible on the website including the text, images, graphical features, logo, icons, sounds and software.


Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication or adaptation of all or part of the items and information featured on the website, regardless of the means or process used, is prohibited unless agreed in writing beforehand by: EIGHTEEN SARL.

Any unauthorised use of the website or any of the items and information contained thereon will be considered as constituting an act of infringement and dealt with accordingly under the terms of L.335-2 of the Intellectual Property Code.

5. Miscellaneous.

None of the website user’s personal information will be published without the user's knowledge and will not be exchanged, transferred or sold on any medium whatsoever to third parties. The website is not declared to the CNIL (French national data protection authority) as it does not collect any personal information.

The databases are protected by the provisions of the law of July 1, 1998, in implementation of directive 96/9 of March 11, 1996 concerning the legal protection of databases.

Loading...

Mentions légales

1. Présentation du site

Propriétaire : EIGHTEEN SARL – 44805864400163 – 26, rue du Caire

Créateur: www.com-and-see.fr - Agence de design graphique COM & SEE
Responsable du site internet : COM & SEE – contact@com-and-see.fr
Hébergeur : OVH.COM – 2, RUE KELLERMANN BP 80157  59053 ROUBAIX CEDEX1

2. Conditions générales d’utilisation du site et des services proposés

http://www.thekorner.fr/ implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après décrites. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière.


Ce site est normalement accessible à tout moment aux utilisateurs. Une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique peut être toutefois décidée par EIGHTEEN SARL, qui s’efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de l’intervention.

Le site est mis à jour régulièrement par COM & SEE. De la même façon, les mentions légales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment, elles s’imposent néanmoins à l’utilisateur qui est invité à s’y référer le plus souvent possible afin d’en prendre connaissance.

3. Description des services fournis.

Le site http://www.thekorner.fr/ a pour objet de fournir une information concernant l’ensemble des activités de la société.

EIGHTEEN SARL s’efforce de fournir sur le site des informations aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, il ne pourra être tenue responsable des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations.
Tous les informations indiquées sur le site sont données à titre indicatif, et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Par ailleurs, les renseignements figurant sur le site ne sont pas exhaustifs. Ils sont donnés sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

4. Propriété intellectuelle et contrefaçons.

EIGHTEEN SARL est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou détient les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site, notamment les textes, images, graphismes, logo, icônes, sons, logiciels.


Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de : EIGHTEEN SARL.
Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un quelconque des éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

5. Divers.

Aucune information personnelle de l'utilisateur du site n'est publiée à l'insu de l'utilisateur, échangée, transférée, cédée ou vendue sur un support quelconque à des tiers. Le site n'est pas déclaré à la CNIL car il ne recueille pas d'informations personnelles.


Les bases de données sont protégées par les dispositions de la loi du 1er juillet 1998 transposant la directive 96/9 du 11 mars 1996 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données

Chargement...